New School Council

Late last month the Director Andrew Macdonald-Brown announced the Student Council at an assembly. They are; Head Boy - Julian P, Head Girl - Kiky M, Year 13 Rep - Shania K and Yoon J, Year 12 Rep - Corrina W and  Harvey L, Year 11 Rep - Pearl S and Bruce Z and Year 10 Rep -  Shirley H, Shawn X. With power comes responsibility.